Set Up Service

To request a service please contact us directly or fill out the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.

*ACH form will need to be completed and returned to our office in order to receive discount.

Files & Downloads

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule
Friday, December 27, 2019 at 8:37 AM
Date Holiday Pickup Date
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020 New Year's Day Thursday, Jan. 2, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020 Independence Day Monday, July 6, 2020
Monday, Sept. 7, 2020 Labor Day Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2020
Thursday, Nov. 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 27, 2020
Friday, Dec. 25, 2020 Christmas Monday, Dec. 28, 2020
Friday, Jan. 1, 2021 New Year's Day Monday, Jan. 4, 2021